OUR FRIENDS

Alternative Berlin Activity / Tour Company http://alternativeberlin.com
Brewers Berlin Activity / Tour Company http://brewersberlintours.com
Green Tour Activity http://alternativeberlin.com/tours/green-tour
Monster Kabinett Activity http://monsterkabinett.de
Street Art Workshop Activity http://alternativeberlin.com/tours/berlin-graffiti-workshop-and-street-art-tour/
Cosmic Comedy Activity / English Comedy Club https://facebook.com/cosmiccomedyberlin
Baum Haus Comedy Activity / Open Air English Comedy https://facebook.com/comedyopenair
Teepee Land Alternative Living https://teepeeland.wordpress.com
Graffitibox Art Shop http://grafittiboxshop.de
Monterey Bar Bar / Craft Beer Bar http://montereybar.com
Bruch Bar Bar http://mikuta.nu/brunch-at-bruch-bar
F.U.C Bar Bar http://fuculture.net
loop hole Bar http://loophole-berlin.com
Bei Schlawinchen Bar / 24 hours http://timeout.com/berlin/en/bars-and-pubs/bei-schlawinchen
Prater Bar / Beer Garden / Open Air http://pratergarten.de/e/index.php
hops & barley Bar / Craft Beer http://hopsandbarley.eu
The Castle Bar Bar / Craft Beer http://castlepub.de
8mm Bar / Events http://8mmbar.de
Bar 1820 Bar / Events https://facebook.com/1820BAR
Sameheads Bar / Events http://sameheads.com
T Berlin Bar / Events http://tberlin.com
Noize Fabrik Bar / Events / Co Working http://noizefabrik.com
Urban Spree Bar / Events / Live Music http://urbanspree.com
Klunker Kranich Bar / Events / Open Air / Rooftop http://klunkerkranich.de
Bourbon Dogs Bar / Food http://bourbon-dogs.com
BurgerAmt Bar / Food http://burgeramt.com
Maria Bonita Mexican Bar / Food https://facebook.com/maria.bonita.wright
Melbourne Canteen Bar / Food http://melbournecanteen.com
New Zealand Cafe Bar / Food https://aotearoafhn.wordpress.com
Santa Maria Eastside Bar / Food http://santaberlin.com
Tiki heart Bar / Food http://tikiheart.de
Insel – Berlin Treptow Bar / Food / Events http://inselberlin.de
Lagari Bar / Food / Events http://lagari.de
White trash Fast Food Bar / Food / Events http://whitetrashfastfood.com
YAAM Berlin Bar / Food / Events http://yaam.de
Aufschnitt Berlin Berlin Gifts http://aufschnitt.net
Another Country Berlin Bookshop http://anothercountry.de
Saint George’s Bookshop http://saintgeorgesbookshop.com
Horns & Hooves Cabaret Bar http://hornsandhooves.de
Il Kino Cinema http://ilkino.de
No 74 Berlin Clothing Store http://no74-berlin.com
Internations Comedy Meet Up Group https://internations.org/activity-group/2035/activities
Meet Up Comedy Meet Up Group http://meetup.com/Berlin-Comedy-in-English
Black Dog Comics http://blackdog.de
Modern Graphics Comics http://modern-graphics.de
Prinzessinnengarten Community Garden http://prinzessinnengarten.net
Curious Fox books English Bookshop http://curiousfox.de
Comedy in English English Comedy Shows http://comedyinenglish.de
All in One Event Management http://liveinberlin.co/event-promotion
Live in Berlin Facebook Page https://facebook.com/liveinberlin
Berlin Beer Week Festival / Craft Beer http://berlinbeerweek.com
Mauer Park / Mauersegler Flea Market / Bar http://mauerparkmarkt.de
Taste Berlin Food & Craft Beer http://meetup.com/Taste-Berlin
Black Market Collective Gallery http://blackmarketcollectiveberlin.com
Retramp Gallery Gallery http://retramp.com
Greenhouse Berlin Gallery / Events / Co Working http://greenhouse-berlin.de
Art Connect Gallery Events http://artconnect.com
Art Spin Gallery Events http://artspin.berlin
Aloha Hostel http://hostelaloha.com
Circus Hostel http://circus-berlin.de
East Seven Hostel http://eastseven.de
Jetpak Alternative Hostel http://jetpakberlin.com/ALTERNATIVE.htm
Schlafmeile Hostel http://schlafmeile.de
St Christophers Hostel https://st-christophers.co.uk/berlin-hostels
Wombats Hostel http://wombats-hostels.com/berlin
Badehaus Live Music Venue http://badehaus-berlin.com
Maybachufer fleamarket Market http://nowkoelln.de
Markthalle IX Market / Food https://markthalleneun.de
Berlin Expats Meet new people http://meetup.com/berlin-expats
Mobile Kino Mobile Cinema http://mobilekino.de
Soultrade Music Shop http://soultrade.de
Exberliner Magazine News & Events http://exberliner.com
Berghain Nightclub http://berghain.de
Brunnen 70 Nightclub http://zurmoebelfabrik.de/brunnen70
Chalet Club Nightclub http://chalet-berlin.de
GRETCHEN Club Nightclub http://gretchen-club.de
Prince Charles Nightclub http://princecharlesberlin.com
SO36 Nightclub http://so36.de
Tresor Nightclub http://tresorberlin.com
Watergate Nightclub http://water-gate.de
Lido Nightclub / Live Music http://lido-berlin.de
Club der Visionäre Nightclub / Open Air http://clubdervisionaere.com
Griessmuehle Nightclub / Open Air http://griessmuehle.de
Renate Nightclub / Open Air https://renate.cc
Salon Zur Wilden Renate Nightclub / Open Air http://renate.cc
Dr Pong´s Ping Pong Bar http://drpong.net
33 rpm Store Record Store http://www.33rpmstore.com/
Audio In Record Store http://audio-in.net/
Bis Aufs Messer Record Store http://www.bisaufsmesser.com/
Music Heaven Record Store https://www.facebook.com/MusicHeavenRecordstore/
Oye Kreuzkoelln Record Store https://www.facebook.com/OYEKreuzkoelln/
Satori Records Record Store http://www.satori-records.de/
Sound Metaphors Record Store https://www.facebook.com/soundmetaphors/
Radar Squat Social Media https://radar.squat.net/en/berlin-comedy-english
köpi berlin Squat / Events / Bar http://koepi137.net
The Bird Steak House http://hebirdinberlin.com
Hatch Kingdom Sticker Museum http://hatchkingdom.com
AKA Tattoo Studio http://akaberlin.com
Unikat Tattoo Tattoo Studio http://unikatberlin.com
English Theater Berlin Theater in English http://www.etberlin.de
Live in Berlin Twitter https://twitter.com/Liveinberlin1
himmelbeet Urban Garden http://himmelbeet.com
Steel Vintage Bikes Café Vintage Bikes / Cafe http://www.steel-vintage.com/cafe/
Blank Vintage Berlin Vintage Clothing https://www.facebook.com/Blank-Vintage-1424774641082874/
Colours Vintage Clothing http://www.kleidermarkt.de
Fräulein Glitter Boutique Vintage Clothing http://www.fraeulein-glitter.de/en/
Made In Berlin Vintage Clothing http://kleidermarkt.de
Memory Vintage Clothing http://memoryberlin.com
Paul’s Boutique Vintage Clothing http://paulsboutiqueberlin.de
Pink Cadillac Vintage Clothing https://www.facebook.com/pinkcadillac.berlin/
Repeater Vintage Clothing https://www.facebook.com/RepeaterBerlin/
SOMETIMES COLOURED Vintage Clothing https://www.facebook.com/sometimescoloured/
Stiefelkombinat Vintage Clothing http://stiefelkombinat.de
The Good Store Vintage Clothing http://www.thegoodstore.berlin/
Vintage Berlin Vintage Clothing http://www.vintageberlin.de/
And Berlin Website http://andberlin.com
Berlin Loves You Website http://berlinlovesyou.com
Elephant in Berlin Website http://elephantinberlin.com
Foodie in Berlin Website http://foodieinberlin.com/best-eats-berlin/
Good Morning Berlin Website http://goodmorningberlin.com
I heart berlin Website http://iheartberlin.de
Notes of Berlin Website http://notesofberlin.com
Slow Travel Berlin Website http://slowtravelberlin.com
Spotted By Locals Website http://spottedbylocals.com/berlin
Stil in Berlin Website http://stilinberlin.de
Time Out Website http://timeout.com/berlin/en/things-to-do
u berlin Website http://uberlin.co.uk